Deleting a user is useful if they have parted with the company and you no longer wish to grant them access to your site. If you delete a user, their home folder documents will be saved to the Deleted Users Folder (discussed in Groups) and will be visible to the Administrator.

Deactivating a user will disable their privileges to access the Thru site, but they can still be reactivated.


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment