If you are convinced that certain files from the list will not need to be restored, you can use the delete action (top right of the form) to remove them permanently from the list. Files will still remain until grace period expires but there will be no way to view or restore them from the user interface.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment