This flag allows you to immediately stop all file deletion for rules which have automatic deletion turned on. When it is turned on, files that are supposed to be deleted will appear in warning reports.

  • You can use this button if you suspect that there is an emergency problem or if you get urgent user escalations. Blocking takes effect immediately.
  • You can decide to always have this flag turned on except for maintenance sessions during which it is turned off for a short period of time after reviewing the files that are due for deletion.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment