The Delete button will let you delete files or folders.

Use the checkbox to select the files and folders, and then click the Delete button.

Deleted files can be restored by the administrator during a period this is typically set to 72 hours.

Some sites have different purge retention settings, so check with your site administrator as early as possible if you think you need data restored.

Retention policies may also automatically delete aged files and policy management is set by the site retention administrator which is a role assigned by the site administrator.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment