To delete Thru messages from Sent Items:

Right-click on a message and click Delete.

Warning: Deleting a message from Sent Items will permanently delete the message and all attachments from the Thru server. This will cause all files to not be downloadable by recipients. You will be asked if you want to permanently delete a message every time you attempt a deletion.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment