A dashboard will open and show the status of your synced Thru folders. This dashboard will also notify you of sync errors and warnings.

When syncing is finished, a popup notification will appear in the system tray to notify you that actions have been made in your synced folders.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment