The Warnings view contains the list of items for which a user’s changes were not applied due to any reason. The cases can be the following:

  • A conflict occurred
  • User deleted a folder which contains a sub-folder which is not synced

Note: Contact your Thru Administrator when sync warnings occur.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment