When you overwrite a file within a Thru folder, Thru records a timeline of all previous versions of the file within the “Versions” tab.
The timeline records who created a version, what time it was made, the size of the file, and the file’s owner.

The following sections will show you how to create, view and manage document versions in Thru:

Creating Versions
Restoring Versions
Viewing Transaction History of Versions

Note : If you would like versioning enabled on your Thru site please contact Thru Support

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment