All deleted files, whether deleted manually or by the retention service, are shown in the DELETED FILES in the Administration Web portal.
The default purge period is set to 72 hours but it can be modified to meet specific business needs.
- By default, the deleted files list is sorted by date deleted, descending.
- Files deleted by the retention service will show the rule that caused the deletion.
- The deleted files list has search filters you can use in order to find files quickly.
Thanks for your feedback.