If a user exists in the system, a Thru site Administrator can remove a user’s account using GDPR user deletion tools which anonymize the recorded information.

This applies to internal and external registered users.

A new section in Admin tree is available under Deleted File called “Deleted Users”

If a user’s account was deleted before site was switched to GDPR mode

A Thru site administrator can select the users account from the Deleted User list and anonymizes recorded information for this user via GDPR user deletion tools.

Once GDPR deletion is applied, the user is no longer displayed in Deleted users list

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment