Allows the Thru plugin to save username and password in a local registry.

If set to False or if section is removed from configuration file, user will have to enter credentials after Outlook and Thru Transfer manager are both restarted.

Recommended to remove the section in environments where saving of local credentials is not allowed by security policies.

Preset value: False

AllowSavingThruCredentials=True

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment