A new user group “BASIC USERS” was added with limited visibility of UI features and no access to APIs/connector

BASIC USERS” are unable to send distributions from the portal or view sent emails

Summary, Transactions, Access and Retention are hidden from members of the group “BASIC USERS

The Idea is only to have Groups like “Customer A”, “Customer B” etc.. and give these groups access to certain folders

Even though multiple customer groups maybe assigned to a folder, those users should not be aware of who else has access

This would also need to apply to files, these members do not need to see the Versions, Transactions tabs

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment