Defines default period, in days, that the link to the Thru message, and files will be active for access.

Note: This parameter should be set in accordance with retention policies on your Thru site.

Retention rules on the OUTBOX folder should not be set to less than the value of this parameter or else Thru Messages and files could be deleted before the link expires.

Available values: number of days

Preset value: 7 (days)

DefaultExpirationInterval=30

Example : In this image the DefaultExpirationInterval was set to 365

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment