When clicked, a form is displayed which requests to enter user email.
See link for further details
Email address verification message is sent to user mailbox.
Once email with the link is received, the page under the link sends request to remove user data to the Thru site admininstrators.
• External user was using the site and agreed to consent text before.
• On the front page of Thru site a button is displayed which allows a user to request data removal (Remove My Data).