Defines if files attached not using Send with Thru mode, will be saved in the Sent Items folder

If set to ‘no’, attachments will be replaced by Thru stubs in the Sent Items Outlook message folder which will save storage space on your Mail server.

Available values: ‘yes’ or ‘no’

Preset value: no

SaveAttachmentsWithSentItems=no

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment