A file can be shared via direct link, with or without authentication.

Shared link management is implemented for each user and for administrators.

From the Publishing section of the admin dashboard, admins or Publishing admins have access to all the Shared Links currently live in the system.

File sharing events are recorded in Thru’s Audit.

Shared links can be deactivated temporarily or deleted while the file will be preserved.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment