User Expiration definitions have the following properties:
• Fixed period (in days) – The expiration time will be counted from the time when the user is created.
• Inactivity period (in days) – The expiration time will be counted from the time of the last user activity. The last activity counted as: the last login, last filesystem operation, the creation date of the user or the reactivate date of the user (if the user was deactivated early).
• Delete: If a user account had expired, the account is deleted.
• Deactivate: If a user is expired, the account is deactivated.
• Definition name will be referred in the actual rules assigned to Site/Group/User
Description text field