When files are deleted, the Thru server keeps them for a time before purging them. Files can only be restored during this grace period. This option allows you to set that grace period’s length in hours, where the files will be kept before being purged completely from the system.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
For customer support, please contact us here.

Post Comment